Contact Us

 

Position Name Email
President Pat Kerrigan pkerrigan@zoomtown.com
Vice President    
Secretary Kevin Hoffman secretary@sayeast.org
Treasurer Mary Jean Feldhaus treasurer@sayeast.org
Compliance Kevin Hoffman compliance@sayeast.org
Fields Greg Carrelli fields@sayeast.org
Minors and Seniors Pat Kerrigan minorsandseniors@sayeast.org
Player Pool Lisa Reinhard playerpool@sayeast.org
Referee Coordinator Scott Hatch referees@sayeast.org
Referee Trainer Pat Kerrigan refereetrainer@sayeast.org
Schedules Chris Sayre schedules@sayeast.org
Scores Mary Jean Feldhaus scores@sayeast.org
Team Committee #1 Bridgitte Sloan teamcommittee1@sayeast.org
Team Committee #2 Brady Brandt teamcommittee2@sayeast.org
Team Committee #3 Marissa Albright teamcommittee3@sayeast.org
Tournament Mary Jean Feldhaus tournament@sayeast.org
Web Chris Sayre webmaster@sayeast.org
At Large Joe Nolan atlarge1@sayeast.org
     

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. SAY East Cincinnati is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by SAY East Cincinnati. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play