Contact Us

Who Should I See About What?

Position Name Email
President Pat Kerrigan president@sayeast.org
Vice President    
Secretary Kevin Hoffman secretary@sayeast.org
Treasurer Mary Jean Feldhaus treasurer@sayeast.org
Fields Greg Carrelli fields@sayeast.org
Minors and Seniors Pat Kerrigan minorsandseniors@sayeast.org
Player Pool Lisa Reinhard playerpool@sayeast.org
Referee Coordinator Scott Hatch referees@sayeast.org
Referee Trainer Pat Kerrigan refereetrainer@sayeast.org
Schedules Chris Sayre schedules@sayeast.org
Scores Mary Jean Feldhaus scores@sayeast.org
Team Committee #1 Bridgitte Sloan teamcommittee1@sayeast.org
Team Committee #2 Brady Brandt teamcommittee2@sayeast.org
Team Committee #3 Marissa Albright teamcommittee3@sayeast.org
Tournament Mary Jean Feldhaus tournament@sayeast.org
Web Chris Sayre webmaster@sayeast.org
At Large Joe Nolan atlarge1@sayeast.org
     

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. SAY East Cincinnati is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by SAY East Cincinnati.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play