District Contacts
The SAY East Cincinnati Area has about 24 Districts, which are organized by schools or neighborhoods in eastern and central Cincinnati. Each District is led a District Representative who serves as an official liaison on all matters. Some Districts have two representatives, one for boys and one for girls.

Say East Cincinnati has veteran Team Committee Representatives who supervise about six to eight District Representatives to help with communications, transitions, roster reviews, variances and other special requests. (See Contacts for a list of Team Committee Representatives and their Districts)

District Representatives are a critical position within the organization. They devote significant time to understand SAY rules and procedures, attend meetings, secure quality coaches, register players and answers questions from parents. District Representatives are also responsible for teaching coaches and parents about the strict SAY rules regarding players, teams, game procedures and conduct.

Districts Reps - Registration
Are you a District Rep? Districts must register District Board List each year by January 31.  This can be done on
www.saysoccer.org in the Forms section.

Minors and Seniors

A special co-ordinator handles the two oldest divisions - Minors (age 14-15) and Seniors (16-18) - for Cincinnati SAY East. Please see the Minors and Seniors Co-ordinator (Area Board) for all information. 

Parents and coaches:
 
Please thank your District Representative for taking on this important volunteer service. If you do not get a response from your District Rep, please contact the SAY East President.
 
District Break-down

Here is a list of our Districts with current District Representatives.

 District

District Rep
(as of 8/22/2017)


Contact Email

 Cardinal Pacelli Pat Veith - Boys
Don Huesman - Girls

513-545-2808
pveith@sspfirm.com
don611@gmail.com
 Cincinnati Country Day Brady Brandt brandtb@countryday.net
 Clifton Josh Lea joshl@bluechipmarketing.com
www.cliftonsoccer.org
 Fairview Kelly Browner fairviewfalconssoccer@gmail.com
 Hyde Park School Mike Brugh - Boys
Kevin Hoffman - Girls
michaelbrugh@outlook.com
hoffman.kevinc@gmail.com
 Guardian Angels Annette Bell - Girls
Brian DiBattista - Boys
annettegbell@gmail.com
dibattistabrian@yahoo.com
 Ken-Sil Ginger Edwards   Ken.Sil.Soccer@gmail.com
 Kilgour David Crawford kilgoursoccer1@gmail.com
 Mayerson JCC Mike Creemer 513-792-5664  mcreemer@mayersonjcc.org 
 Mercy Montessori Dan Cronican - Girls
David Grant - Boys
dan@keystonebar.com
dgrant@watsonstandard.com
 NativityJohn Van Rens - Boys
Kirsten Bose - Girls

513-317-2802
boyssoccer@athletics.nativity-cincinnati.org
kirstena12@hotmail.com
 Northside Maurice Lamb mauricelamb@outlook.com
www.northsidesoccer.org
 Norwood Greg Bellamah norwood.district.rep@gmail.com
 North Avondale Montessori Will Lundstrom 765-491-1747 lundstromw@yahoo.com
 Pleasant Ridge Montessori Eric Thompson prmsoccer@outlook.com
 Rockwern AcademyKevin Guess keguess@rockwernacademy.org
 Sands Montessori Greg Carrelli gcarrelli@zoho.com
 Seven HillsRoger Schnirring
Marty Gerhardt - Doherty
Rob Starkey - Lotspeich
roger.schnirring@7hills.org
marty.gerhardt@7hills.org
rob.starkey@7hills.org
 St. Bernard Jamie Hendricks    jhendricks_1022@yahoo.com
 St. Cecilia Matt Weisenborn mweisenborn@stceciliacincinnati.org
 St. Mary Johnny Mirizzi - Boys
Molly Bruegge - Girls
johnnymirizzi@gmail.com
m_eagan@msn.com
 St. Ursula Amy Roberts - Boys
Rich Hall - Girls
amy.roberts@fuse.net
rickkari1@yahoo.com
 St. Vincent Kate Andrews mkaxu2002@gmail.com
 The Summit County Day School LaDreka Karikari mrs.ladreka.karikari@gmail.com
 Walnut Hills Bonnie Liss bonn_li@yahoo.com

 

 

 
Team Committee Representatives

Cincinnati EAST SAY has veteran Team Committee Representatives who supervise about six to eight District Representatives to help with communications, transitions, roster reviews, variances and other special requests. (See Contacts for a list of Team Committee Representatives and their respective Districts)

Group One

Team Committee Rep.: Bridgitte Sloan

476-5136

buxtonsloan@cinci.rr.com

Districts:

Fairview, Kilgour, Nativity, CCDS, St. Cecilia, Mercy, Good Shepherd / Queen of Angels, Clifton, Pleastant Ridge Montessori, Guardian Angels 

Group Two

Team Committee Rep.: Brady Brandt

288-2515

brandtb@countryday.net

Districts:

Cardinal Pacelli, Hyde Park,  Ken-Sil, Mayerson JCC, St. Mary, St Ursula Villa, Walnut Hills, Norwood, Sands Montessori

Group Three

Team Committee Rep.: Kim Smyth

961-2129

smythsk@cinci.rr.com

Districts:

Doherty, Clark Montessori, Lotspeich, Seven Hills, Northside, North Avondale, St. Bernard, St. Vincent, Summit, Woodlawn